Welcome to Organic-Passions!

Profile Page For solarashining

Solarashining, 53 currently offline
map pin Byron Shire, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Dreaming
Love anything Organic I live in an area where I can easily access delicious organic fruit and veg… I feel blessed to have this privilege.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, naturism, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Food Related Comfort, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, burner (burning man participant)
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, hiking, dancing
Health Related therapy, meditation, herbalism, faith healing, detoxing, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World