Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


GIRLOVER

  • GIRLOVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Toronto, Canada
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GIRLOVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GIRLOVER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

admirer of beautiful women

admirer of beautiful women I am very well educated. Don't drink or smoke. I am working full time and looking for a good female companion initially for a friendship and possibly even long term relationship. I am good looking, charming and handsome...at least that's how I think people perceive me to be. I am courteous and polite and romantic and looking for a like minded woman. I rarely go angry and try to be as calm as possible even in stressful moments. I like to go out for long drives to some interesting places. I love nature and enjoy star filled nights during the summer. I also play sports like squash, and skiing and also do regular workouts. I have a good fit body and try to maintain it using health foods, antioxidants etc. In general try to keep a positive outlook on life and make the best out of every good or adverse situations that life may throw at you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, reading, travel, history
Body Type
fit
Orientation
straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Indian
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Diet Phobic, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Organic, Indian, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
fun loving, professional, activist, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, artistic, loner, frugal, lover
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Islam, Muslim
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, dating
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Cat, Fish
Gender
Transgender-FTM, Male
Music
Soul, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
swimming, bodybuilding, walking, skiing, working out, yoga, snorkeling
Health Related
minor dietary issues, naturopathy


Groups:
Organic Farming ; Organic Meat Eater ; Eat 100% Organic Food





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GIRLOVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GIRLOVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GIRLOVER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GIRLOVER on Organic-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GIRLOVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GIRLOVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions video game Library

Organic-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Organic-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.