Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Maine

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


FIDDLER113

  • FIDDLER113 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Woolwich, ME, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FIDDLER113 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIDDLER113 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for LTR.......

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, music, dancing
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Personality
liberal
Individuality
beard, farmer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Bluegrass
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
French, German, English


Groups:
Reason To Eat Organic-Chemical Ripening ; Reason To Eat Organic-Antibiotic Concerns ; Reason To Eat Organic-Environmental Impact ; Reason To Eat Organic-Food Additives ; Organic Gardening ; Organic Farming ; Organic Shopping ; Eat Organic When Possible





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, athletic, thick, fit, slender, average, voluptuous, large, slim, overweight, supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, fat and proud
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
red, dark brown, white / gray, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, auburn, black, light brown, blond
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Klingon, Other, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Indian, Mixed Race, African American
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Agriculture / Farming, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with kids, with parents
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
democrat, socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, independent, not interested in politics, liberal, progressive, libertarian
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mediterranean, Sushi, Vegan, Italian, Organic, Chocoholic, Mexican, Candiholic, Japanese, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian, French, Omnivore
Personality
professional, flirt, activist, romantic, frugal, introvert, artistic, thrifty, fun loving, liberal, coffeeholic, tree hugger, geek, lover, extrovert, intellectual
Religious Views
Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Christian, Wiccan, Inter-Religion, Atheist
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, relationship, friends only, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in july, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Guinea Pig, Birds, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Cat, Tribbles, Farm Animal, Horse, Turtle, Farm Animals, Horses, Cats, Turtles, Fish, Bird
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Celtic, Pop
Languages
English, French, German


FIDDLER113's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FIDDLER113*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIDDLER113

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIDDLER113 on Organic-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIDDLER113

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FIDDLER113

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions video game Library

Organic-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Organic-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.