About Me
I'm looking for
Soulmate, Travel companion, Conversation, Friends only, Penpal
Straight edge, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Agnostic, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Artist, Circus clown, Clairvoyant, Designer, Goatee, Magician, Mime, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Rocket scientist, Stache, Superhero, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Activist, Artistic, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Cats, Dogs, Horse, Snake, Tribbles
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Fencing, Hiking, Hockey, Martial arts, Parkour, Rock climbing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Wrestling
Hair Style
Short hair, Spiky
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Political Views
Conservative, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Progressive
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Brown, Green, Hazel
Bisexual, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Psychological thrillers, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Fit
Committed, Couple, Off the market, just here for friends, Polyamorous, Seeing someone
Do you drink?
Socially, Teetotaller
I currently live
On a pirate ship, With a significant other
Socially, I am
Anti-social, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Side kick, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though, No - will not date a smoker
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Some college
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Other
Hobbies & Interests
Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Reading, Robotics, Science, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Video games, Weather, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?