About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Conversation
Prescription only, Socially, Recovering
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Inter-Religion
Psychic, Pirate at heart, Vampire, Ninja, Werewolf, Magician, Superhero, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Clairvoyant, Opera lover
Activist, Nerd, Fun loving, Punk, Total slacker, Introvert, Liberal, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Clown, Artistic
Political Views
Democrat, Libertarian, Green party, Liberal
My Sign
Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Spanish, English
Fitness & Sports
Swimming, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Diving, Basketball, Wrestling, Weightlifting, Fencing, Martial arts, Dancing, Archery
Hair Style
Long hair, Emo
Female, Not Sure
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Klingon
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Straight, Celibate, Asexual
Sci-fi, Romance, Horror, Drama, Indie, Bollywood, Animation, Fantasy
Body Type
Single - never married, Off the market, just here for friends, Single
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner
I currently live
In a van down by the river
Do you drink?
Do you smoke?
Hookah, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes
Education Level
High school grad
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Computers, Travel, Photography, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Target practice, Cosplay, Manga, Weather, Killing zombies, Shopping, Fleamarkets, Magic, Painting, History, Science, Nature, Sculpting, Acting
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′ to 7′11″
Their weight
110 to 300 lbs
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?