Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ANAKELLEHER

  • ANAKELLEHER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANAKELLEHER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANAKELLEHER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hiya

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, large
Movies
indie, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, mockumentaries, romance
Orientation
asexual, transgender-mtf, pansexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Education Level
some high school, some college
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Always Dieting, Vegetarian
Personality
nerd, geek
Individuality
vampire, designer, tattoos, superhero, ninja, artist, brony
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Latter-day Saints, Pagan, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, dating, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, miss right, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Not Sure, Female
Music
Metal, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
undetectable toupee
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, western medicine, challenging health issues
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), The Language of Love, German Sign Language (DGS), Pirate, New Zealand Sign Language (NZSL), English, German, British Sign Language (BSL), Norwegian


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
science, history, photography, board games, sewing, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, television, music, reading, comic books, travel, nature, cooking & recipes, writing, painting
Movies
comedy, mockumentaries, drama, romance, fantasy, romantic comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, pansexual, bisexual, transgender-ftm, polysexual, gay, transgender-mtf, straight, heteroflexible, lesbian
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Klingon, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial
Relationship
widowed, divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college, graduate school, some high school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, currently in college, Master's Degree, Doctorate
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, socially, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
no, in recovery
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, alone, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, a couch potato
Food Related
Vegan, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Pescetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Individuality
farmer, ninja, artist, pirate at heart, beard, psychic, designer, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Hindu, Pagan, Atheist, Inter-Religion, Wiccan, Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge, recovering, never
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, relationship, travel companion, dating, romance, friends only, soulmate
Pets
Guinea Pigs, Birds, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animals, Horse, Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig, Fish, Horses, Cats, Rabbit, Monkey, Dog, Rabbits, Guinea Pig, Bird, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Dogs
Gender
Male, Not Sure, Female, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Intersex, Transgender-MTF
Music
Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Rock
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, therapy, western medicine
Languages
Klingon, American Sign Language (ASL), New Zealand Sign Language (NZSL), British Sign Language (BSL), Norwegian, English


ANAKELLEHER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANAKELLEHER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANAKELLEHER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANAKELLEHER on Organic-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANAKELLEHER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANAKELLEHER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Organic-Passions video game Library

Organic-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Organic-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.